Summit Holiday Closings

All branch locations will be closed on the following dates.

2021

Holiday
Date
Availability
New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1
Closed
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 18
Closed
President’s Day
Monday, February 15
Closed
Memorial Day
Monday, May 31
Closed
Independence Day
Monday, July 5
Closed
Labor Day
Monday, September 6
Closed
Columbus Day
Monday, October 11
Closed
Veteran’s Day
Thursday, November 11
Closed
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25
Closed
Christmas Eve
Friday, December 24
Closing at 1:00 pm
Christmas Day
Saturday, December 25
Closed
New Year’s Eve
Friday, December 31
Closing at 1:00 pm
New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 1, 2022
Closed