All branch locations will be closed on the following dates.

Holiday Schedule

2020

Holiday
Date
Availability
New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 1
Closed
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 20
Closed
President's Day
Monday, February 17
Closed
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25
Closed
Independence Day
Friday, July 3 and Saturday, July 4
Closed
Labor day
Monday, September 7
Closed
Columbus Day
Monday, October 12
Closed
Veteran's Day
Wednesday, November 11
Closed
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26
Closed
Christmas Eve
Thursday, December 24
Closing at 1:00 pm
Christmas Day
Friday, December 25
Closed
New Year's Eve
Thursday, December 31
Closing at 1:00 pm
New Year's Day
Friday, January 1, 2021
Closed